Academia Veil
Hello dear guest, in order to join the world of Academia Veil, create your own custom character with powers you desire so, you need to sign up for free. Join now!
Academia Veil

A role-playing game set in a world radiated by the mystical energy of Veil. Join the academy, learn your powers, and delve into society's and your personal matters.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Tue 01 Aug 2017
 
Wed 02 Aug 2017
 
Thu 03 Aug 2017
 
Fri 04 Aug 2017
 
Sat 05 Aug 2017
 
Sun 06 Aug 2017
 
Mon 07 Aug 2017
 
Tue 08 Aug 2017
 
Wed 09 Aug 2017
 
Thu 10 Aug 2017
 
Fri 11 Aug 2017
 
Sat 12 Aug 2017
 
Sun 13 Aug 2017
 
Mon 14 Aug 2017
 
Tue 15 Aug 2017
 
Wed 16 Aug 2017
 
Thu 17 Aug 2017
 
Fri 18 Aug 2017
 
Sat 19 Aug 2017
 
Sun 20 Aug 2017
 
Mon 21 Aug 2017
 
Tue 22 Aug 2017
 
Wed 23 Aug 2017
 
Thu 24 Aug 2017
 
Fri 25 Aug 2017
 
Sat 26 Aug 2017
 
Sun 27 Aug 2017
 
Mon 28 Aug 2017
 
Tue 29 Aug 2017
 
Wed 30 Aug 2017
 
Thu 31 Aug 2017